My article?

It seems my previous article has been put here, but with different (and worse) language. I imagine the language is worse because it appears to be a translation, which was then translated back into English. This has been happening a lot – i.e. people copying my posts in full, without my persmission. I don’t have a problem with it, I just would like to be asked first, and only if it has the same bloody sentences! I have asked the person involved to please contact me. I am not upset, just annoyed. I at least am happy that my article was liked enough to be copied!

Leave a Reply

